Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      Mary Hofer
      Participant

Hi to the forum, and I’m a newbie here although not new to MS (d/xed in 2007 with RRMS).  Now in the SPMS phase of life with the MonSter.

I am an expat from Cali, living in Europe with my DH.

Looking forward to ”meeting” you 🙂

Mary

Mary Hofer
      Participant

Disappointing – less so the ”overwhelming” number of responses, but the fact that I cannot find a way to report the (likely) spam oriented PM I got in response to my intro post.

John Connor
      Keymaster

Hi Mary

I’m one one of the moderators on this MS Forum [the other is Ed Tobias].

We always welcome [WELCOME!] new members – we just don’t work weekends!

Slightly concerned about any spam you got! I’ve been doing this for a while and never seen a report like this before. Please let me/us know and we’ll let loose our in-house tech wizard.

In the meantime u’ve already mastered how to post items.

Cheers John

Mary Hofer
      Participant

Many thanks, John – I appreciate it!

Collette Randall
      Participant

Hi Mary! Nice to meet you on this forum. Have a nice experience!

Stephen Kent
      Participant